40 Minutes and 13 Seconds Plus 14 Minutes and 27 Seconds Equals

Standard

1106 words on my novel. Working title: The Watson Kids Move to Hopeton.

I had hoped that by timing myself, I would be able to get around my constant need to second guess and revise as I go along [which prevents me from getting any words down at all]. I do believe it worked!!!

[hallelujah Chorus’ plays in the background, followed closely by Beethoven’s ‘Ode to Joy’]

Now I’m off to do something else… for forty minutes and thirteen seconds!!!

Woo hoo!!

Blog Ya Later, Dudes!

About Shelbi

Work-at-home wife, mom of three kids, and caregiver for my brother, who has Cerebral Palsy. Never a dull moment, in other words. No idea how much I'll post, since I'm super busy these days, but maybe I'll get over here once in a while.

Leave a Reply

