Blogger Is Having Issues

Standard

Okay, I’ve only been doing this since last November, but Blogger has had problems three times in the past month. I don’t know if this will post, so you’ll forgive me if I don’t write very long.

Blogger ate three of my posts, two here at Shelblog, and one at NIP IT IN THE BUTT. I have them saved in my e-mail program, so I’ll probably re-post them when I’m sure Blogger is fixed.

In the mean time, I hope all is well with you. Things are better here. I’ll write more later.

About Shelbi

Work-at-home wife, mom of three kids, and caregiver for my brother, who has Cerebral Palsy. Never a dull moment, in other words. No idea how much I'll post, since I'm super busy these days, but maybe I'll get over here once in a while.

One response »

Leave a Reply

