Oh boy.

Standard

You fit in with:
Taoism

Your ideals mostly resemble those of the Taoist faith. Spirituality is the most important thing in your life. You strive to live by all of your ideals, and live a very intellectually focused life.

60% spiritual.
0% reason-oriented.

I took this quiz to see where I fit in in religions. What’s funny is that even though I consider myself a Christian, the description is exactly how I am.

I took it again, and lied on a few of the answers, and I was a Buddhist.

Third time:

Scientology

Your ideals mostly resemble those of the Scientology faith. You strive to find the truth in all matters, but you also have a lot of faith in people and things. You are very logical, smart and charismatic and you value the truth above all else.40% scientific.40% faith-oriented.

Fifth time, making up almost everything,

You fit in with:

Judeo-Christian

Your ideals mostly resemble those of the Judeo-Christian faith. You have the capacity for immense faith and spirituality. At your core, you believe in justice, goodness and redemption.20% scientific.80% faith-oriented.

That’s just silly.

Tests are fun, though.

*Edited to add: I swiped the link to Quiz Galaxy from Kate Rothwell.

About Shelbi

Work-at-home wife, mom of three kids, and caregiver for my brother, who has Cerebral Palsy. Never a dull moment, in other words. No idea how much I'll post, since I'm super busy these days, but maybe I'll get over here once in a while.

3 responses »

  1. I mostly fit in with taoism also, but you have to answer like a complete jerk to “fit in” with Christianity – I think that says something about the way the maker of that quiz sees christianity, eh?

Leave a Reply

