I’m A Damn Slacker, I Tell You!!

Standard

And I ain’t talkin’ pants, either! Nope, I got nuttin’ tonight. Except another lack-of-food headache [I’m working on that one though, and trying to direct my deliberately obtuse husband to put together a sandwich for me.

You ever play dumb trying to be funny? That’s Steve right now. He’s a real freaking comedian tonight. And now he’s kissing me goodnight, thinking he gets to sleep ’cause he has to get up at five in the morning.

Heh.

Yeah, so that’s it tonight. I’m working on something, but I don’t have my brain around it yet, so g’night, dear friends!

Leave a Reply

