Rendezvous– Short Story–

Standard

After much internal debate, I’ve decided to post a short story I wrote back in March. I don’t know if you remember the fiction contest I entered, but didn’t win? Well, this was my entry.  It’s exactly the same as it was when I sent it.
I’m putting it on the pages section of my blog, but I’ll leave comments open both here and on the page for now.

There’s something you should know before you click, though.

It is extremely explicit.

It’s my first ever erotica story, so if you’re easily offended, or under 18, stop here and don’t continue.

There’s nothing in it that I consider indecent in real life, but erotica isn’t for everyone, so please heed my warning, okay?

From a writer’s perspective, I would appreciate any feedback you might have. It’s not quite right, but I don’t know what I need to do to make it better, so if anyone has any advice on my writing technique, please feel free to comment.

Reader’s comments are welcome, too, of course.

Seriously, though, if explicit material bothers you or makes you uncomfortable, this thing will definitely be offensive to you, so resist, my friends.

About Shelbi

Work-at-home wife, mom of three kids, and caregiver for my brother, who has Cerebral Palsy. Never a dull moment, in other words. No idea how much I'll post, since I'm super busy these days, but maybe I'll get over here once in a while.

One response »

Leave a Reply

