A New Beginning

Standard

I’m leaving the past entries on this blog, even though my focus has changed dramatically.  My past experiences won’t change even though I am not the same person I was when I wrote them.

I have no interest in my past, but maybe someone else out there can find a bit of hope by reading it, so I’m leaving it there ‘for posterity’s sake!’ Enjoy!

As for me, I’m moving on, eh?

I’m thinking about my first ‘real’ entry on my re-vamped blog.  Right now, though, I’m hungry and my husband just got home from work, so I need to spend time with him, don’cha know?

I’ll be back soon [probably tomorrow].

About Shelbi

Work-at-home wife, mom of three kids, and caregiver for my brother, who has Cerebral Palsy. Never a dull moment, in other words. No idea how much I'll post, since I'm super busy these days, but maybe I'll get over here once in a while.

2 responses »

  1. Not the only Shelbi [although Shelbi is way less common than Shelby… ] However, I am the only Shelbi with my particular last name!

    Thanks for stopping by, Shelbi, it’s nice to meet you!

    [okay, that was a bit surreal…]

Leave a Reply

