The Tooth Fairy

Standard

My six year old son lost his first tooth today.  He was in the lunch room at school and was messing with it.  Apparently, he hooked both of his thumb nails on each side of the tooth and accidentally shot it across the room.

The tooth is truly lost, but I assured him that the Tooth Fairy will find it in the lunch room, and bring him money for it.

Did you know that teeth in our house are a dollar a piece?  What was that damn Fairy thinking?  I’ve got three kids!

Oy!

About Shelbi

Work-at-home wife, mom of three kids, and caregiver for my brother, who has Cerebral Palsy. Never a dull moment, in other words. No idea how much I'll post, since I'm super busy these days, but maybe I'll get over here once in a while.

Leave a Reply

