Wish I could do a sound bite [byte?]…

Standard

Michaela was running around just now singing, “Wow, Chicka Wow wow” like from those stupid commercials [is it Sonic?  Don’t remember… it’s some fast food chain, though].

Goofy kids.

Shaya tells me that it comes from Alvin and the Chipmunks. 

About Shelbi

Work-at-home wife, mom of three kids, and caregiver for my brother, who has Cerebral Palsy. Never a dull moment, in other words. No idea how much I'll post, since I'm super busy these days, but maybe I'll get over here once in a while.

Leave a Reply

