Ventimous Maximous

Standard

Well, honestly, I don’t have much to vent about right now, but the title made me happy!

I’m on mom’s laptop, and the kids are outside playing [and screaming bloody murder] and it’s hot in here for some reason, and Jeremi is either yelling at the TV or me.  I hope it’s the TV.

He’s a little crazy these days.  He’s stuck in bed except when Steve’s here, because Steve’s the only one who can lift him into his chair.  There’s no freaking room for all the people here, let alone room for a lift, so he’s screwed.

Anyway, the laptop hurts my pinkie fingers.  No idea why, but there you go.

About Shelbi

Work-at-home wife, mom of three kids, and caregiver for my brother, who has Cerebral Palsy. Never a dull moment, in other words. No idea how much I'll post, since I'm super busy these days, but maybe I'll get over here once in a while.

One response »

Leave a Reply

